• Students at Homecoming

     

    Board of Education Members

     

    Name Office Term Expiration
    Wednesday Skeans President Dec. 2020
    Tammy Bedell Vice-President Dec. 2022
    Deborah Brown Treasurer Dec. 2022
    Teresa Biehl Secretary Dec. 2020
    Normand Hutchinson Trustee Dec. 2020
     
    2020 REGULAR BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
     

    School Board Meetings are at 5:00 pm and located in the Gymnasium on the dates marked below

     

    Tuesday March 17, 2020                               Regular Board Meeting

    Thursday April 23, 2020                                Regular Board Meeting

    Thursday May 28, 2020                                 Regular Board Meeting

    Thursday June 25, 2020                                Regular Board Meeting

    Thursday July 23, 2020                                 Regular Board Meeting

    Thursday August 6, 2020                               Special Board Meeting

    Thursday August 27, 2020                             Regular Board Meeting

    Thursday September 24, 2020                       Regular Board Meeting

    Thursday October 22, 2020                           Regular Board Meeting

    Thursday November 19, 2020                        Regular Board Meeting

    Thursday December 17, 2020                        Regular Board Meeting

    Thursday January 28, 2020                           Organizational Meeting

     

    Special Meetings will be posted on the website and school entrance at least 24 hours in advance.

     

     



    Working Together Committed to Success
    Board adopted Standards