• Paradise Rockets Cross Country
      8/29/2018   Pickford Invite   Cancelled 8/21
      9/8/2018   Newberry Kiwanis
      9/20/2018   St Ignace Kiwanis
      9/26/2018   Paradise Invite   Cancelled
      9/25/2018    Munising Invite    Added 9/21
      10/1/2018   Engadine
      10/13/2018   Rudyard Classic
    Paradise Rockets Volleyball
    Wednesday 8/8/2018   Practice Starts
    Monday 9/10/2018 5:30 PM VS Maplewood    Moved to 9/17
    Wednesday 9/12/2018 4:00 PM At Mackinac Island
    Thursday 9/13/2018 5:30 PM VS Ojibwe Charter    Cancelled 9/10/2018
    Monday 9/17/2018 5:30 PM HOME VS Maplewood Double header
    Friday 9/21/2018 5:00 PM At Beaver Island
    Saturday 9/22/2018 8:30 AM At Beaver Island
    Tuesday 9/25/2018 3:00 PM At Hannahville (Double)
    Tuesday 10/2/2018 5:30 PM At Ojibwe Charter 
    Saturday 10/6/2018 8:30 AM At Mackinac Island Tournament  Cancelled 9/21/2018
    Monday 10/8/2018 5:30 PM Munising Baptist
    Wednesday 10/10/2018 12:00 PM At Grand Marais vs Mackinac Island
    Tuesday 10/16/2018 5:30 PM At Grand Marais vs Munising Baptist
    Wednesday 10/17/2018 3 PM

    At Hannahville (Double header)

    Thursday 10/18/2018 5:30 PM

    VS Ojibwe Charter 

    Saturday 10/20/2018 9:30 AM

    At Hannahville League Tournament

     

    Paradise Rockets Basketball
    Monday 11/5/2018   Boys practice starts
    Monday 11/12/2018   Girls practice starts
           
    Thursday 1/3/2019 5:30 PM  VS Maplewood   
    Tuesday 1/8/2019 5:30 PM At Maplewood
    Friday 1/11/2019 5:30 PM AT Mackinac Island
    Saturday 1/12/2019 8:30 AM AT Mackinac Island
    Wednesday 1/16/2019 6:00 PM VS Grand Marais
    Friday 1/18/2019 5:00 PM VS Hannahville
    Saturday 1/19/2019 8:30 AM VS Hannahville
    Tuesday 1/22/2019 5:30 PM VS Ojibwe Charter
    Tuesday 1/29/2019 5:30 PM At Munising Baptist
    Friday 2/1/2019 6:00 PM At Beaver Island
    Saturday 2/2/2019 8:30 AM At Beaver Island
    Wednesday 2/6/2019 6:00 PM At Grand Marais
    Friday 2/8/2019 5:30 PM VS Munising Baptist
    Monday 2/11/2019 5:00 PM At Ojibwe Charter
    Friday 2/15/2019 TBA Rudyard League Tournament
    Saturday 2/16/2019 TBA Rudyard League Tournament