•  
    Whitefish Township Community Schools Staff: 
     
     
     
    Roberta Bourque      
    rbourque@eupschools.org              
    K-6 Language Arts Teacher
    website image
     
    Carole Beck               
    cbeck@eupschools.org                   
    K-6 Math Teacher
    website image  
     
    Vince Gross
    vgross1@eupschools.org
    K-6 Science Teacher
    website image  
     
    Heidi Kuehne             
    hkuehne@eupschools.org             
    K-12 Resource Room and Special Education Teacher 
    website image  
      
    Mikal Doke                
    mdoke@eupschools.org                
    7-12 English Language Arts Teacher
    website image
     
    John Griebel               
    jgriebel@eupschools.org              
    7-12 History Teacher
    website image  
     
    Peggy Imhoff            
    pimhoff@eupschools.org               
    7-12 Science Teacher
    website image  
     
    Colin Freel
    cfreel@eupschools.org
    7-12 Math Teacher
    website image